Name Title
Margaret Acton Secretary
Katie Adam Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dayana Ariffin
Rosalind Attenborough
Jim Baker
Geoffrey Banda Lecturer - Global Food Security and Innovation
Michael Barany Lecturer in the History of Science
Rodrigo Liscovsky Barrera
David Bloor Emeritus Professor
Ronan Bolton Reader
Kate Bowell
Ann Bruce Senior Lecturer
Sophie Buijsen
Jane Calvert Professor of Science and Technology Studies
Gian Marco Campagnolo Lecturer & Alan Turing Inaugural Fellow
Benedetta Catanzariti
Anna Couturier
Fiona Coyle
Morgan Currie Lecturer in Data & Society
Géraldine Debard Subject Academic Support Officer - Science, Technology & Innovation Studies (STIS)
Andrés Domínguez Hernández
Lawrence Dritsas Senior Lecturer
Nathalie Dupin
Sergio Orozco-Echeverri
Lukas Engelmann Chancellor's Fellow, Senior Lecturer - History and Sociology of Biomedicine
J. Antonio Ballesteros Figueroa
Isabel Fletcher Senior Research Fellow - ResULTs
Emma Frow Honorary Fellow
Vassilis Galanos
Miguel Garcia-Sancho Senior Lecturer
Owais Golra
José David Gómez Urrego
Gill Haddow Senior Lecturer
Barbara Haward
John Henry Director Science Studies
Rebekah Higgitt Honorary Fellow
Farah Huzair Lecturer
David S. Ingram Honorary Professor/Honorary Professorial Fellow
Kirsten Jenkins Lecturer in Energy, Environment and Society
Denisea Kennedy-Fernandez
Niall Kerr Research Fellow - Energy Policy Effectiveness
Courtney Kidd
Christine Knight Visiting Scholar
Anna Kuslits
Chrysa Lamprinopoulou Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Rhodri Ivor Leng
Rhodri Ivor Leng ESRC Postdoctoral Researcher in the Sociology of Science
Mareike Lührs
Andreas Lindemann
James Lowe Senior Research Fellow
Cristina Moreno Lozano
Catherine Lyall Professor of Science and Public Policy
Valentina Marcheselli
Fadhila Mazanderani Chancellor's Fellow
Laura Meagher Honorary Fellow
Chris Mellingwood
Andrew Millar
James Mittra Senior Lecturer and Head of Science, Technology, and Innovation Studies
Harry Moncreiff Early Stage Researcher
Eileen Mothersole Secretary
George Papamichail
Sarah Parry Senior Lecturer
Helen Poulter
Alan Raybould Professor of Innovation in the Life Sciences
Mason Robbins
Eugenia Rodrigues Lecturer in Science, Technology and Innovation Studies
Hannah Star Rogers Visiting Scholar
Alvaro Saez
Simone Sambento
Pablo Schyfter Senior Lecturer
Liam Anfield Simmonds
Rachel Simpson
Robert Smith Research Fellow, Social Dimensions of Synthetic Biology
Andrey M. Elizondo
Klaus Staubermann Honorary Fellow
James Stewart Lecturer
Sophie Stone
Steve Sturdy Professor of the Sociology of Medical Knowledge
Joyce Tait Director - Innogen Institute
Daniel Thorpe
Anne Valentine Research Administrator
Niki Vermeulen Senior Lecturer - History/Sociology of Science
Matjaz Vidmar
Jarmo De Vries
Michel Wahome
Xiaona Wang
David Wield Visiting Professor
Robin Williams Director - ISSTI
Mark Winskel Senior Lecturer
Steven Yearley Professor of the Sociology of Scientific Knowledge
Peter Zeniewski Chancellor's Fellow - Energy and Society