Academic Staff

Name Title
Katie Adam Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Geoffrey Banda Lecturer - Global Food Security and Innovation
Michael Barany Lecturer in the History of Science
David Bloor Emeritus Professor
Ronan Bolton Reader
Ann Bruce Senior Lecturer
Jane Calvert Professor of Science and Technology Studies
Gian Marco Campagnolo Lecturer & Alan Turing Inaugural Fellow
Morgan Currie Lecturer in Data & Society
Lawrence Dritsas Senior Lecturer
Lukas Engelmann Chancellor's Fellow, Senior Lecturer - History and Sociology of Biomedicine
Isabel Fletcher Senior Research Fellow - ResULTs
Miguel Garcia-Sancho Senior Lecturer
Gill Haddow Senior Lecturer
Farah Huzair Lecturer
Kirsten Jenkins Lecturer in Energy, Environment and Society
Niall Kerr Research Fellow - Energy Policy Effectiveness
Chrysa Lamprinopoulou Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Rhodri Ivor Leng ESRC Postdoctoral Researcher in the Sociology of Science
James Lowe Senior Research Fellow
Catherine Lyall Professor of Science and Public Policy
Fadhila Mazanderani Chancellor's Fellow
James Mittra Senior Lecturer and Head of Science, Technology, and Innovation Studies
Harry Moncreiff Early Stage Researcher
Sarah Parry Senior Lecturer
Helen Poulter
Alan Raybould Professor of Innovation in the Life Sciences
Eugenia Rodrigues Lecturer in Science, Technology and Innovation Studies
Pablo Schyfter Senior Lecturer
Robert Smith Research Fellow, Social Dimensions of Synthetic Biology
James Stewart Lecturer
Steve Sturdy Professor of the Sociology of Medical Knowledge
Joyce Tait Director - Innogen Institute
Niki Vermeulen Senior Lecturer - History/Sociology of Science
Robin Williams Director - ISSTI
Mark Winskel Senior Lecturer
Steven Yearley Professor of the Sociology of Scientific Knowledge
Peter Zeniewski Chancellor's Fellow - Energy and Society